Disneynature’s ‘Polar Bear’ Soundtrack Now Available

To accompany the release of Disneynature’s new film, “Polar Bear”, Walt Disney Records has released the film’s soundtrack to digital platforms such as Amazon and Spotify.

The album features original music composed by Harry Gregson-Williams, who has previously composed music for “The Chronicles of Narnia”, “Mulan” and “The Last Duel”, in addition to some previous Disneynature “Monkey” films. Kingdom” and “Penguins”.

Narrated by two-time Oscar® nominee Catherine Keener (“Capote,” “Being John Malkovich”), Disneynature’s “Polar Bear” tells the story of a new mother whose memories of her own youth prepare her to navigate the motherhood in increasingly difficult conditions. world that polar bears face today. Directed by Alastair Fothergill and Jeff Wilson, the directing team behind Disneynature’s ‘Penguins’, and produced by Fothergill, Wilson, Jason Roberts, Keith Scholey and Roy Conli.

Here is the soundtrack of the album:

1. We are ice bears (7:30)
2. Changing Terrains (3:01)
3. We didn’t want anything (2:50)
4. Busy Spring Plans (1:54)
5. Male Threat (1:29)
6. Different types of ice cream (3:13)
7. Warmer weather (2:10)
8. The Sun Never Sets (1:41)
9. Chase Game (3:14)
10. Longer Summers (2:21)
11. Those Who Wait (1:59)
12. The best day of my life (1:39)
13. Three Years Alone (3:18)
14. We played together (3:30)
15. Being Followed (5:23)
16. Little Mine (2:13)
17. Great Survivors (6:02)

“Polar Bear” launches exclusively on Disney+ today.

Roger Palmier

Roger has been a Disney fan since he was a child and that interest has grown over the years. He has visited Disney parks around the world and has an extensive collection of Disney movies and collectibles. He is the owner of What’s On Disney Plus & DisKingdom. Email: [email protected] Twitter: Twitter.com/RogPalmerUK Facebook: Facebook.com/rogpalmeruk